Performance Science Support for Coaches, Clubs & Players

GAA
Performance Science Support for Coaches, Clubs & Players

Home / Performance ScienceSupport for Coaches, Clubs & Players

June 13th, 2019

One of the key drivers for Leinster GAA Learning and Development Staff is Better Coaches Make Better Players. This concept is at the fore front of all Coach Education activity within the Province. As such one of the areas we are looking to offer greater assistance in, is Performance ScienceSupport for Coaches, Clubs & Players.

Something that Clubs & Coaches may not be aware of is the level of expertise available to them, through our staff. Each County, has a designated Games Development Staff Member who is available to provide support in the following areas:

If you are looking for assistance with any of the above please contact your designated Support Staff below;

Carlow Damien Byrne damien.byrne.gda.carlowgaa.ie

Laois Jason Coffey jason.coffey.gda.laoisgaa.ie

Louth Ciarn Sloan ciaran.sloan.gda.louthgaa.ie

Longford Eoin Devine OGrady eoin.gda.longfordgaa.ie

Kildare Paul Divilly paul.divilly.gda.kildaregaa.ie

Kilkenny Sen Kelly sean.kelly.gda.kilkennygaa.ie

Meath Barry Teather barry.teather.gda.meathgaa.ie

Offaly David Hare david.hare.gda.offalygaa.ie

Westmeath Emmett Egan emmett.egan.leinstergaa.ie

Wexford Emmett Egan emmett.egan.leinstergaa.ie

Wicklow Emmett Egan emmett.egan.leinstergaa.ie


Posted under: Latest News

June 13th, 2019

Also in GAA

BGE Leinster U20 Final: Kilkenny claim silverware

GAA
Bord Gais Energy Leinster Under 20 Hurling Championship Final KILKENNY 1-17 WEXFORD 0-18By Ronan Fagan at Innovate Wexford Park Evan Shefflin emerged as captain fantastic after his opportunistic first-half goal

Damian McErlain steps down as Derry manager

By Cian O'Connell Damian McErlain has stepped down as manager of the Derry senior football team.McErlain was in charge for two years, claiming the Allianz Football League Division Four title

Eoin O'Leary ready for Leinster decider

By Cian O'Connell Eoin O'Leary has noticed the excitement and sense of anticipation sweeping through Wexford.Senior and minor provincial glory has already been attained, but now the challenge is to
2019 All-British Championships - Day 4

2019 All-British Championships - Day 4